Around Columbus Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Saturday Storytimes

Children, Children's Arts/Crafts
Saturday mornings at Barnes & Noble are the perfect time to discover new books and old favorites. Meet us by the stage in our children's department. We'll read a featured title or a few, and we'll have an activity, coloring sheets, or a craft after storytime. Some weeks will feature hands-on building activities. Be sure to sign up for our free Barnes & Noble Kids Club card for children under 12 if you haven't already! Ask a bookseller for details about how you can earn rewards by purchasing children's books and receive a cafe birthday treat for each child.
storytime;story;reading
Event Info: (706) 653-7880
Ages: pre-k through early elementary
Price: free
Free
Event Website: stores.barnesandnoble.com/store/2101
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 11am-11:30am 

Barnes & Noble
address  5555 Whittlesey Blvd
 Columbus, GA  31909
phone (706) 653-7880