Around Columbus Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
The Stinky Cheese Man
Though the characters may be familiar, each of your favorite storybook fables is uproariously derailed in this adaptation of Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith’s quintessential children’s book of fractured fairy tales. Everything from “Chicken Little” to “The Gin...
Springer Opera House
Columbus, GA

Fri 7/7/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 7pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 2pm
Fri 7/14/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 7pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 2pm
Fri 7/21/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 7pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, For the Family
A Year with Frog and Toad
A hit on Broadway, A Year with Frog and Toad is a whimsical show that follows two great friends – the cheerful, popular Frog and the rather grumpy Toad – through four fun-filled seasons. Waking from hibernation in the Spring, Frog and Toad plant gardens, s...
Columbus State University – Riverside Theatre
Columbus, GA

Thu 9/7/17 - Sat 9/9/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 9/10/17 at 10am-7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: