Around Columbus Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre, Play
The True Story of the Three Little Pigs
There are two sides to every story, and when the Big, Bad Wolf takes the stand in Piggsylvania’s Trial of the Century, he finally gets his say. But whether he’ll get a fair trial in a corrupt piggy court is anyone’s guess. Will the pigs’ splashy puppet sho...
Springer Opera House
Columbus, GA

Fri 10/20/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 7pm
Sun 10/22/17 at 2pm
Theater: Musical
Million Dollar Quartet -at -Springer Opera House
he Tony Award Winning musical, Million Dollar Quartet is set on December 4, 1956, when an extraordinary twist of fate brought Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Elvis Presley together at Sun Records in Memphis for The greatest impromptu recordi...
Springer Opera House
Columbus, GA

Thu 11/2/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 2:30pm
Thu 11/9/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 11/12/17 at 2:30pm
Thu 11/16/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 7:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
Love's Labour's Lost
Shakespeare’s early comedy transports us to the kingdom of Navarre. In the pursuit of greater study, the young King convinces his classmates to join him in a three-year fast from rich food, fine wine and any woman’s company. This oath for higher learning i...
Columbus State University – Riverside Theatre
Columbus, GA

Fri 11/3/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 10am
Thu 11/9/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 7:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, For the Family
Fancy Nancy's Splendiferous Christmas
What could be fancier than Christmas? Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, and who could forget the tree? After all, there is no such thing as too much tinsel. Ooh la la! This year, Nancy is especially excited about decorating the Chr...
Columbus State University – Riverside Theatre
Columbus, GA

Fri 12/1/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 12/3/17 at 10am and 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: