Around Columbus Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre, For the Family
A Year with Frog and Toad
A hit on Broadway, A Year with Frog and Toad is a whimsical show that follows two great friends – the cheerful, popular Frog and the rather grumpy Toad – through four fun-filled seasons. Waking from hibernation in the Spring, Frog and Toad plant gardens, s...
Columbus State University – Riverside Theatre
Columbus, GA

Thu 9/7/17 - Sat 9/9/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 9/10/17 at 10am-7:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
The Last Night of Ballyhoo
An award winning comedy/drama set in Atlanta, Georgia, in December 1939. Nominated for 4 Tony Awards, and winner of Best Play, Ballyhoo looks at anti-Semitism in the South, centering on the planning of the Atlanta Jewish community's annual Ballyhoo ball du...
Columbus State University – Riverside Theatre
Columbus, GA

Fri 9/29/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 10/1/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Thu 10/5/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 10/8/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
Love's Labour's Lost
Shakespeare’s early comedy transports us to the kingdom of Navarre. In the pursuit of greater study, the young King convinces his classmates to join him in a three-year fast from rich food, fine wine and any woman’s company. This oath for higher learning i...
Columbus State University – Riverside Theatre
Columbus, GA

Fri 11/3/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 10am
Thu 11/9/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: